November 26, 2014

Offers unique 4-core system. It incorporates 4 various levels for all game requirements: "Low, High, Ultra, and Extreme."Suitable for MMORPG, FPS and all genre of games. Updated Following :

1. Invincible 4-Core System
2. Ultra-Core4 3. Share & Exchange Macros
4. 5-Way Gun Adjustment
5. 6 Sniper Modes
6. Multiple Devices
7. Manage Profile
8. Sensor calibration

 V Series VM Series R Series RT Series T Series
TL Series ZL Series ML Series WL Series Download Rapidfiles YaDisk

No comments:

Post a Comment